KEMSA Board of Directors

 President Dave Johnston Sedgwick County EMS
 Vice President Marvin VanBlaricon Clay County EMS
 Treasurer Kathy Coleman  Miltonvale EMS
 Secretary Chrissy Bartel Norwich EMS
 Past President Brandon Beck
Lyon County EMS/City of Emporia Fire
 Board Members David Adams Riley County EMS
  Zach Bieghler Kingman EMS
  Dalene Deck
Sedgwick County EMS
   Charlie Fraley
LifeSave Transport
  Anderson Lowe
Halstead Fire/EMS 
  Kerry McCue Ellis County EMS
  Deryk Ruddle Wichita/Sedgwick County EMSS
  Jeann√© Schantz Dickinson County EMS
 Kent Vosburg Junction City Fire/EMS
  Frank Williams LifeSave Transport
 Society Representatives    
 Administrator's Society  J. Paul Davis  Johnson County Med-Act
 Educator's Society   Misha Holliday  Rice County EMS
 Society of Billing Professionals  Nancy Ratzlaff  LifeSave Transport


Mary Napier, Chief Operations Officer

Mailing Address:
6021 SW 29th St., Suite A PMB 359
Topeka, KS 66614

Office: 785.580.3459

Normal office hours: 9 am - 4 pm

KEMSA • 6021 SW 29th St., Ste. A PMB 359 • Topeka, KS 66614 • Phone: 785-580-3459
Copyright © Kansas Emergency Medical Services Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software